Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
No.Fiction.Anymore
24 septembre 2012

Boys..

   You guys already know that 'Boys' are a big part in the teenage-girls life ! Well apparently they don't seem to like me much ... - -

That may be the most boring part of the blog, but I have to start somewhere otherwise it's nonsense

Tho I had my first relationship (if we can call it so) with a guy at 14. I was ugly, stupid, and only interesting about the fact to "kiss a guyyy". Therefor I date that terrible guy who told me he was crazy 'about my unreal beauty' (Yes, that is soooo pathetic!). He was a mix of raggae style with hard-rock, kind of geek, and a littlebit gangsta. That is to say, I was a total stranger from today ! 
We date for...... 3 weeks (that is as pathetic as the rest), that is why I'm laughing soo hard when people say that your first love is the one you ever remember and you're always affected by.. Well my first love is the one I'm just trying to forget, cause I just feel such a shame about it ! 

Anyways, since that time I did not have any 'proper boyfriend'

Last year there was that guy, still in my class this year, we chatted a lot on the phone (quite close actually) and we kiss at that birthday in March... Actually, I have to explain : he is a cute boy, he's got the 'swaaaag!', and he can be nice (whenever he wants, cause he can also be mean.. whenever he wants too). You're gonna tell me : tho after that party you date together ? And the answer iiiis NO
Now the question of why is pretty easy to answer : He is just such a bad kisser ! 
I am not preetending I'm a really good kisser (even if frenchkiss does have a reputation!), no, I'm just saying that all my plans just sank into darkness when my mouth touch his mouth (not to go in the details ;) ) 
- So this experience is also to forget ! 

Then there was this other guy, I met him 3 years ago at a party at one of my goodfriend' house'. This was little party where I didn't know anybody and we just drank a beer while watching movies. Nothing happened at all except some few looks, but that was all ! 
The next day I received a message on my phone : this was him, he found out my number ! The only problem is that he lived about an hour away from me and that I could never see him again, tho I kind of forget him..
But last year in February, another friend invite me at her party, and guess who was there ? Thaaaaat pretty guyyy ! 
I was hoping sooo many things that night that I didn't even notice that I was drinking a little bit too much : results : I piouced twice everywhere in the house  at 11PM : THE big shame ! 
To tell you, I never saw that guy since that day ! 

And the last one : 3 years older than me, sooo cute, in my high school, intelligent, kind, THE perfect guy ! 
It happens that, I bet a stupid thing with a friend at lunch a day (I don't even remember when !), and yes, proof that I am not that stupid : I won ! 
This wasn't a really big deal, so I didn't even knew what did I won, and I did not really care (If I knew ! ), I spent the afternoon in class, completly forgetting about what happened at lunch. 
And about 10PM I received a message from the loser friend that I had beat early in the day in a stupid game, telling me that this was my present : A cellphone number ! WHO THE HELL WAS IT ? She just told me to text and I'll see.
Well I discover early enough that this was that dream guy cellphone number ! 
Days passed and we talked quiete well, closer, and closer, and then a day there was THE MESSAGES really important and guess what : my cellphone just stop working on that perticular day ! 
I did not manage to get his number back, things where done .. and my dream guy was million miles away

So have you ever met a girl even more unlucky than me ? Is that possible ? 

Please dudes, whish me good luck for this year I am kind of bored of the bad experiences ! 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
No.Fiction.Anymore
Publicité
Archives
Publicité