Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
No.Fiction.Anymore
23 septembre 2012

Who am I ?

First of all, I am French.       

 

Yes I am....

I do eat bread, cheese, quiche but not frogs. I do go to Paris, but I assure you that it is a lot less romantic when you go there without any lover. I do speak french, but I can tell you that I am as bad as you in grammar. 

Yes, yes, yes I know you're all wondering one thing : Why am I writting in English ? 
Well to tell you everything.. this is a Good question ! 

You, english-native-speakers you may be horrified about all the mistakes I do in those publications (hopefully you understand me).
To explain you my life, I went on an exchange in Canada where everybody speak english, aaaand ....nobody speak french. So I was there for three month, and I spoke only english during those three loong months! 

Since that experience, I like talking english to myself, because frenches speak very bad english! And as you -my blog, and my lovely readers- are my second 'self ' , that part of me, like an Horcruxe (haha Harry Potter still has work to do), I decided to write in English with you !  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
No.Fiction.Anymore
Publicité
Archives
Publicité